Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Arnold

Geschäftsführer

 

Phone

+49 30 747 310 50

E-mail

andreas.arnold@arnoldgroup.de

Kerstin Arnold

Geschäftsführerin

 

Phone

+49 30 747 310 50

E-mail

kerstin.arnold@arnoldgroup.de

Max Arnold

Geschäftsführer

 

Phone

+49 30 747 310 50

E-mail

max.arnold@arnoldgroup.de

Kundenbetreuung

Torsten Holz

Kundenbetreuung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 20

E-mail

torsten.holz@arnoldgroup.de

Matthias Gießmann

Kundenbetreuung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 21

E-mail

matthias.giessmann@arnoldgroup.de

Viola Socke

Kundenbetreuung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 23

E-mail

viola.socke@arnoldgroup.de

Silke Nicolaus

Logistik und Sekretariat

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 27

E-mail

silke.nicolaus@arnoldgroup.de

Druckvorstufe

Sophie Brommecker

Druckvorstufe

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 34

E-mail

vorstufe@arnoldgroup.de

Florian Gerke

Druckvorstufe

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 34

E-mail

vorstufe@arnoldgroup.de

Philipp Schulz

Druckvorstufe / Digitaldruck

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 39

E-mail

digitaldruck@arnoldgroup.de

Martin Fischer

Druckvorstufe / CtP

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 34

E-mail

vorstufe@arnoldgroup.de

Sicherheit

Bella

Sicherheitschefin

 

Phone

+49 30 747 310 50

E-mail

bella@arnoldgroup.de

Charly

Sicherheitschef

 

Phone

+49 30 747 310 50

E-mail

charly@arnoldgroup.de

Satz / Gestaltung

Gernot Fröbe

Kundenbetreuung / Mediengestaltung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 28

E-mail

gernot.froebe@arnoldgroup.de

Sandra Haym

Mediengestaltung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 24

E-mail

sandra.haym@arnoldgroup.de

Produktion

Felix Berndt

Produktionsleitung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 45

E-mail

felix.berndt@arnoldgroup.de

Marcus Armstroff

Vorarbeiter Druckverarbeitung

 

Phone

+49 33701 74 55 46

E-mail

marcus.armstroff@arnoldgroup.de

1/3